The final agenda and digital conference booklet can be downloaded below:


Digital Booklet

Confirmed Speakers Include:

• Dr Bill Rodriguez, FIND

• Professor Yap Boum, Epicentre, Research arm of Médecins Sans Frontières, Cameroon.

• Professor John Watson, Deputy Chief Medical Officer, Department of Health.

• Professor Rosanna Peeling, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine.

• Dr Andy Ramsay, Scientist at the Special Programme for Research and Training in Tropical Diseases (TDR), World Health Organisation.

• Dr Analiza Rollon, University of the Philippines

• Professor David Mabey, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine.

• Professor Rachel McKendry, UCL, London.

• Ivor Langley, Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine.

• NIHR Imperial DEC Team

• Professor Amit Dinda, All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, Delhi, India.

• Dr Tariq Sadiq, St. George’s, University of London.

• Deusdedit Tusubira, Mbarara University of Science and Technology, Uganda.

• Dr Barrie Rooney, University of Kent.

• Professor Wamadeva Balachandran, Brunel University London.

• Dr Nuno Reis, University of Bath.

• Bethan Wolfenden of Bento Labs will be demonstrating the Bento Lab on Day 2 of the conference, a low cost PCR Lab.


2016 © by the contributing authors